Parrot Forums - TalkParrots banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
1,160 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have over 25 budgies plus the tiels and finches and I'm gonna sell over Half I only want my 3 inos piper banjo lil Joey and Shiloh and Dilly. if I want to pick up breeding in a few years I could away go back to it as for tiels I only want my pearly and peaches. The 3 finches can go. I want to save for something I not gonna say what since I don't need rude comments about it. I don't have a job it's hard to pay for food for all them bad enough I got poultry to feed as well. Fewer numbers will be allot less stressfull on me.
And as for the amazon and the new budgies that was a joke. I don't even like English budgies. And the amazon was very friendly I just didn't have 1,000$ for a five year old bird. I'm not that stupid to say I don't want my birds then get something I have no experience with. :) if I had the money I would of bought him.
That prolly won't help since everyone already hates me. But oh well.
Time to do a serious downsize even though it will be hard.

·
Registered
993 Posts
I dont hate hate you Julia I think its a good idea to downsize sometimes you just need to take a break for a while, I hope you enjoy the babies you have left, good luck :)

·
Registered
2,386 Posts
good luck , and i think down sizing will help with the stress and i dont hate you , you confuse me but i dont hate or even dislike you

·
Registered
3,245 Posts
I don't know you to hate you... but I also am very confused by you... I wish you luck in rehoming your birds and hope you find what makes you happy!

·
Registered
3,838 Posts